Fran├žais English

The Competition

In 2019 Un'Anime calls again to your creativity and your imagination for the 4th edition.

Who is concerned ?

Un'Anime is an international contest, for all the generations. It is open to creators, artists, non-professionals and professionals passionate of animated films, who take the challenge. You can participate alone or in group.

Your mission

Your Job: To send us a short film of animated images between 1 and 3 minutes maximum on the theme
"Head in the stars"
Your creation will be presented to our jury of professionals in the domain of animated films and you can win one of the prices at hand.


Download the contest rules

What do I need ?

There are lots of tutorials and information on how to create an animated film rather easily. We often publish examples and useful tips on our Facebook page.

We recommend you the following website the world of stop motion where you can find lots of answers to your questions

In short, you can use a standard camera, your phone may be enough or you may take pictures or films with more sophisticated material if you wish. You can use drawings, figurines, modeling clay, origami or other techniques of your choice. There are some popular video editing software that will help you realise your short film. You can find a list here and also there.

What can I win ?

Every year our partners propose lots of different prizes. But, the most important prize for you is recognition and notoriety ! Not only the Un'Anime competition gives you a challenge for yourself or your group, the accomplishment of a short film you can show later, but also this contest offers you a greater visibility in the professional world.

How to participate ?

Just sign up for the competition and send us your video with your name, surname, postal address, telephone, your short artistic career with several lines and for your film, the name, duration, synopsis and an image, by mail to
concours-unanime@outlook.com

Le Concours

En 2018 Un’Anime appelle à nouveau votre créativité et votre imaginaire pour cette quatrième édition.

À qui s'adresse t-il ?

Un'Anime est un concours international, toutes générations confondues, ouvert aux réalisateurs non-professionnels et professionnels (qui prennent le défi) passionnés de films d'animation. Vous pouvez y participer seul ou à plusieurs.

Votre mission

Votre tâche : nous envoyer un court-métrage d’animation de 3 minutes maximum portant sur le thème
« La tête dans les étoiles ».
Votre création sera observée par un jury de professionnels avertis et vous permettra peut-être de remporter un des nombreux lots en jeu !

Télécharger le réglement du concours

De quoi ai-je besoin ?

Il existe de nombreux supports permettant à chacun de pouvoir réaliser une animation assez facilement. Pour cela, nous publions fréquemment des exemples et des conseils sur notre page Facebook.
Nous vous recommandons également le site le monde du stop motion où vous trouverez beaucoup de réponses à vos questions.
En résumé, vous pouvez utiliser un appareil photo standard, votre téléphone portable peut suffire, ou du matériel plus sofistiqué si vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez utiliser des dessins, des figurines, de la pâte à modeler, de la pâte à mâcher, de l'origami où n'importe quelle autre technique de votre choix. Il existe de nombreux logiciels pour vous aider à concrétiser votre court métrage. Vous trouverez une liste ici et une autre .

Qu'y a t-il à gagner ?

Chaque année nos partenaires nous proposent de nombreux lots différents. Mais, là où vous êtes essentiellement gagnant, c'est en notoriété ! Non seulement le concours Un'Anime vous permet d'accomplir un challenge pour vous-même et que vous pourrez montrer par la suite, mais également, il vous offre une visibilité plus large auprès des professionnels.

Comment participer ?

Il vous suffit de vous inscrire en nous envoyant votre vidéo accompagnée de vos nom, prénom, adresse postale et numéro de téléphone, votre parcours artistique en quelques lignes, par email à concours-unanime@outlook.com